"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearBE
BereavementTips MuttMutt 1y ago 100%

If you know someone who has recently went through a loss of a partner offer to come over and cook a meal or go out to eat with them.

Many times I have asked other people to get something to eat with me after losing my wife. The one thing I hate doing is going to eat something alone. I also have not felt up to cooking since she passed away so other than something I can toss in the microwave or maybe a frozen pizza I don't eat much and most of the time those things are not all that healthy anyway. I have helped a few people do things and rather than them paying me I just tell them they can cook something or go eat something, sadly most of them just blow me off.

1
0
Comments 0