"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearKB
/kbin meta the_thunder_god 1y ago 100%

Biggest hindrance to magazine usage? No easy drop down with all my subscribed magazines.

Biggest hindrance to magazine usage? No easy drop down with all my subscribed magazines.

I'm fine with the top nav bar randomly inserting a bunch of magazines from around the instance. That helps with discovery of new magazines to join. However, the only option I have to view my currently subscribed magazines is the consolidated feed of them by clicking "Subscribed" or going to "All magazines". I just want a list of my current subscriptions, yes, like reddit has. It is a supremely useful feature to go between various magazines.

74
12
Comments 12