"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearPH
Photography LoukotaF 11mo ago 100%

Great books about editing photos?

Good books for editing photos.

Hello. First of all, excuse my English, it is not my native language.

I am interested in a book that can explain to me some editing tricks, a book to teach me how to edit professional-looking pictures that I would be proud to display.

I don't want a book that tells me about gear, the art of photography just the editing part. I have found some good resources online, on YouTube, and e-books, but a physical book would help me more to learn some basic techniques.

I take photos as a hobby and my favorite software is Lightroom. Do you have any recommendations?

1
1
Comments 1