"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearRA
Random stuff Cartoondude135 2mo ago 100%

Super Mario Bros. Z sound effects; which libraries do they come from?

Are the sound effects used in Super Mario Bros. Z (both the original and reboot as well as the fan remastered scenes) available from The Hollywood Edge and Sound Ideas?

After listening to this entire album: The Cartoon Trax, my memory just started having flashbacks to Where's my Water, Rayman (PS1), Camp Lazlo, Chowder, Monster House (GBA), Jackie Chan Stuntmaster, New Super Mario Bros. DS, Plants VS. Zombies, Out Of Jimmy's Head, Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends, and OH SO MANY MORE!!!

In other words, after listening to the whole album The Cartoon Trax 1, I recognized many of those sound effect files! And also, those sound effects are all the original unedited versions of what I'm hearing in all those TV shows, video games, and movies!

So now, thanks to this discovery, I feel much closer to finishing my sound effects search sooner than later. But some extra help would dramatically cut down my search time.

At the moment, I have "anime sound effects" as part of my sound effects suspects list along with "Joel Valentine", "Rocky and Bullwinkle", and many more. If you can help, that can help me scratch off things I don't need on my suspects list.

The sound effects I'm seeking are HERE! ...Somewhere!

1
0
Comments 0