hackthebox
hackthebox rek2 1y ago 100%

had 1-2 hours tonight free and decided to do one of the new easy boxes to not get to behind, it was fun, took me around 1.5 hours, this is a fun box because the way in is fun and the priv escalation i

had 1-2 hours tonight free and decided to do one of the new easy boxes to not get to behind, it was fun, took me around 1.5 hours, this is a fun box because the way in is fun and the priv escalation i

had 1-2 hours tonight free and decided to do one of the new easy boxes to not get to behind, it was fun, took me around 1.5 hours, this is a fun box because the way in is fun and the priv escalation is even more fun! as always msg me in private for tips/hints or help PLEASE tell me exactly what you need or tips or what :) https://www.hackthebox.com/achievement/machine/16000/549 #CTF #HackerCulture #Hacking #Hackers #2600 #hispagatos @hackthebox @2600 @hispagatos

2
0
Comments 0