"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearMU
mutual_aid Angel 2d ago 100%

[$240/$750] I currently STILL have no internet due to Milton...

They say that they will fix it over this weekend, but they've done tons of goalpost movements. At this rate, I wouldn't be the least bit surprised if this were BS. Unfortunately, I still need to make money for my rent, and as the title states, I'm sitting at $240 out of $750 at the moment. Anyone who wants to chip in is greatly appreciated.

You amazing comrades helped me out so much the past two months... soviet-bottom

As usual, I have CashApp, Venmo, and PayPal. Thanks to anyone who helps out, be it financially or emotionally.

heart-sickle

10
5
Comments 5