games
games TheChemist 1d ago 100%

Today is 14 years since Fallout: New Vegas was released.

I have almost 3,400 hours on the game, and I have heavily modded it, and yet I have only completed the game once. Never once, have I thought of supporting The Legion at all, and it was the game that helped me realize I am Asexual, since I never felt the need to pick any of the perks that add attraction to the opposite or same sex (I wish there was an Asexual equivalent where instead of 10% Damage against all humans, you take 10% less damage from those same people).

My most recent memory is one time, I was fighting a Radscorpion, when a Mole Rat appeared and helped me against it, due to me having the Animal Friend perk. The Mole Rat thankfully lived, and I wish the Animal Friend Perk gave me dialogue options to pet animals.

Overall, given the game has themes of Anti Capitalism, the benefits of Mutual Aid and Positives of Anarchism, as well as being anti Slavery and the game encouraging you to dislike The Legion, as well as having well written LGBTQIA+ Characters, I would highly recommend the game.

1
0
Comments 0