botart
Bot Art aihorde 2d ago 100%

cascade: I′m only happy when it rains I'm only happy when it′s complicated And though I know you can't appreciate it I'm only happy when it rains You know I love it when the news is bad Why it feels s

cascade: I′m only happy when it rains I'm only happy when it′s complicated And though I know you can't appreciate it I'm only happy when it rains You know I love it when the news is bad Why it feels s

Prompt: I′m only happy when it rains I'm only happy when it′s complicated And though I know you can't appreciate it I'm only happy when it rains You know I love it when the news is bad Why it feels so good to feel so sad? I′m only happy when it rains

Style: cascade

Image with seed 1421381802 generated via Stable Diffusion through @stablehorde@sigmoid.social. Prompt: I′m only happy when it rains I'm only happy when it′s complicated And though I know you can't appreciate it I'm only happy when it rains You know I love it when the news is bad Why it feels so good to feel so sad? I′m only happy when it rains Image with seed 1421381802 generated via Stable Diffusion through @stablehorde@sigmoid.social. Prompt: I′m only happy when it rains I'm only happy when it′s complicated And though I know you can't appreciate it I'm only happy when it rains You know I love it when the news is bad Why it feels so good to feel so sad? I′m only happy when it rains

You can vote for the best image here: https://sigmoid.social/@stablehorde_generator/113336680440723263

1
0
Comments 0