"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearME
mentalhealth corgiwithalaptop 1y ago 100%

Feeling like im not cut out for relationships.

I had a lot going for me between a number of people over the past few weeks, until last night when I started feeling inexplicably down. I turned down 2 people who wanted to come see my band tonight since I know I wouldn't want to talk to them (or anyone, honestly) tonight, and im thinking about just calling things off. It's so much work, and I don't even know what im looking for in a person. I seem to self sabotage my relationships after a few years anyways, so what's the point?

Even the people who wanna keep things casual, im seriously THIS close to sending messages tonight saying "hey, I need to step back, let's not talk for a while."

18
6
Comments 6