"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearME
mentalhealth Othello 1y ago 100%

tips for marijuana withdrawal? or some encouragement?

Im a chronic smoker and im on day 3 of a t break. Its medical so no one freak out. but yeah i use weed to help with anxiety and my stomach problems and I am dying. I feel so lame for going through weed withdrawal and struggling this much. I haven't slept in three days (ok I had two very short naps) and im dying. Im anxious about everything and im being honestly quite awful to my partner with my attitude and blowing up over small things. how much longer do you think i should power though? im trying to fix my attention span. any tips?

1
0
Comments 0