"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearME
mentalhealth SorosFootSoldier 1y ago 100%

Vent

Problem with my meds today. Turns out the label was wrong on one of them and I was taking more than prescribed since I never bothered to check it since my doctor and I agreed no changes were needed. Now I'm out of pills and can't get a refill until like a week from today. My dad is pissed off at me again for no reason. His advice for dealing with withdrawing off the meds "don't act crazy" thanks guy. ffs now I have to wait on pins and needles today if my doctor will phone me in a new script so I don't have to go through a week of brain zaps and feeling like shit.

18
5
Comments 5